ShopInHK.Com - Hong Kong's Online Bookstore and Toy Shop

Hong Kong's oldest online bookstore and toy shop.
We accept local and overseas orders and deliver anywhere in Hong Kong and Macau.
5%
Enter code APR1405
at checkout.

Glitter and Glue: A Memoir By Kelly Corrigan

"NEW YORK TIMES "BESTSELLER From the author of "The Middle Place" comes a new memoir that examines the bond--sometimes nourishing, sometimes exasperating, occasionally divine--between mothers and daughters. When Kelly Corrigan was in high school, her mother neatly summarized...

See More...

Dear Zoo By Rod Campbell

Campbell, Rod Rod Campbell Rod Campbell JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Zoos (JUV002260) Dear Zoo POP 9780689877513 068987751X

See More...

All Season Furnished Doll House - Hape By Hape Toys

There are as many ways to play with this house as there families in the world. Six rooms, moveable stairs, and a reversible winter/summer-themed, solar-paneled roof inspire year-round activities. Includes four room sets: Master Bedroom, Family Bathroom, Media Room and Kitchen....

See More...

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration By Ed Catmull

From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business--sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. "Creativity, Inc." is a book for managers who want to...

See More...

Cycle of Lies: The Fall of Lance Armstrong By Juliet Macur

The definitive account of Lance Armstrong's spectacular rise and fall. In June 2013, when Lance Armstrong fled his palatial home in Texas, downsizing in the face of multimillion-dollar lawsuits, Juliet Macur was there--talking to his girlfriend and children and listening to...

See More...

Toy Brands

  • LEGO
  • Lamaze
  • LeapFrog
  • Fisher-Price
  • Hape Toys
  • Melissa & Doug
  • Thomas & Friends
  • Little Tikes
  • Trunki
  • Ravensburger
  • Alex
  • Palomar Crumpled City Maps
  • Klutz
  • Skip Hop
  • VINCI Tab

Staff Picks

Gift Finder

Featured Categories