Search:

Chinese New Year Staff Picks

The Geography of Genius: A Search for the World's Most Creative Places from Ancient Athens to Silicon Valley By Eric Weiner

An intellectual odyssey, a traveler s diary, and a comic novel all rolled into one. Smart, original, and utterly delightful. Daniel Gilbert, Harvard professor and bestselling author of "Stumbling on Happiness" A charming mix of history and wisdom cloaked as a rollicking...

See More...

Candy Land Disney Princess Edition

Will you be the first princess to dance at the CANDY LAND ball? Move along the sparkling CANDY LAND path with all of your favorite Disney Princesses – and have lots of sweet adventures along the way! Classic CANDY LAND game takes adventure to a whole new level with Disney...

See More...

When Breath Becomes Air By Paul Kalanithi

For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question "What makes a life worth living?" At the age of thirty-six, on the...

See More...

Bad News: Last Journalists in a Dictatorship By Anjan Sundaram

The author of the acclaimed "Stringer: A Reporter s Journey in the Congo" now moves on to Rwanda for a gripping look at a country caught still in political and social unrest, years after the genocide that shocked the world. "Bad News" is the story of Anjan Sundaram's time...

See More...

How to Make Your Money Last: The Indispensable Retirement Guide By Jane Bryant Quinn

With "How to Make Your Money Last," you will learn how to turn your retirement savings into a steady paycheck that will last for life. Today, people worry that they re going to run out of money in their older age. That won t happen if you use a few tricks for squeezing higher...

See More...

Toy Brands

  • LEGO
  • Disney Frozen
  • Star Wars
  • LeapFrog
  • Fisher-Price
  • Lamaze
  • Hape Toys
  • Melissa & Doug
  • Thomas & Friends
  • Trunki
  • Ravensburger
  • Alex
  • Klutz
  • Skip Hop

Staff Picks

Eve

William Paul Young
Price:   HK$ 128.00

Binge

Tyler Oakley
Price:   HK$ 208.00

The Day the Crayons Came Home

Drew Daywalt
Price:   HK$ 155.00
next prev

Gift Finder

Featured Categories